Cart

0

ghd V Max | Wide Plate Professional Hair Straightener | Styling Iron

Quality
Price
Value
27 Review(s)

Regular Price: $275.00

Special Price $217.00

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
HAPPY CUSTOMER Review by Hannah C
Quality
Price
Value
So happy with my new GHD Straightener! Heats up so quickly and makes my hair so smooth. Easiest check-out process and fastest delivery! Love this company and will be recommending to my friends and family! (Posted on 9/03/2019)
Super fast delivery! Review by Brittany
Quality
Price
Value
Love this product! Makes straightening thick and long hair super easy. Service was fantastic, and delivery really quick. (Posted on 28/02/2019)
Amazing! Review by Liz
Quality
Price
Value
This product is great! The service from Sydney Salon Supplies was made so easy. I had a hair mare first thing in the morning and gave them a call to see when my product would be available for collection - 30 minutes later it was ready! The staff were so helpful and saved the day. Such a great price as well when you compare to other websites. Have already recommended this product and store to my colleagues!

Thanks guys! (Posted on 28/11/2018)
Amazing product & service! Review by Georgia
Quality
Price
Value
This GHD is awesome for frizzy, thick hair! It halves the time usually spent on straightening hair and leaves it looking shiny and slick! And to top it all off, Sydney Salon Supplies have awesome delivery & great customer service! (Posted on 7/11/2018)
Amazing for thick hair & quick to use! Review by Georgia
Quality
Price
Value
This product has honestly lived up to the hype! This model was recommended to me by a hair stylist and I am so glad I invested! This GHD is incredible for thick, frizzy hair and is so easy and quick to use! It heats up within no time and halves the amount of time usually spent straightening hair with other straightener brands! I love it and can't wait to keep using it! The parcel also arrived the following day, made it all even better! (Posted on 6/11/2018)
Fast delivery Review by Sam
Quality
Price
Value
Fast delivery. Ordered Sunday, received Tuesday. Super satisfied. (Posted on 6/11/2018)
Highly recc Review by Caz
Quality
Price
Value
Amazing product
Great shipping
Highly reccommend
(Posted on 29/10/2018)
The best !!! Review by Christine
Quality
Price
Value
SSS you are the best , quick delivery , best price ever . I am so happy and very much satisfied with my GHD hair straightener (Posted on 20/09/2018)
Excellent Review by Romer
Quality
Price
Value
The product is so incredible. It heats up super quick just like a blink of an eye. (Posted on 27/05/2018)
Incredible Product & Service Review by Jaq
Quality
Price
Value
Wow, so impressed with this business, their customer service was amazing, their prices super competitive & best of all their delivery so fast! Ordered on a Thursday & received my products in Adelaide on Friday morning! Didn't even miss a hair wash without straighteners thank goodness! The product is amazing - had my last pair of GHD's for 11 years so old school customer but these new plates are so much bigger & more effective on my thick curly hair - the heat up function is so fast as well. Five stars all round!
(Posted on 10/04/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ghd V Max | Wide Plate Professional Hair Straightener | Styling Iron

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value