Cart

0

ghd V Max | Wide Plate Professional Hair Straightener | Styling Iron

Quality
Price
Value
20 Review(s)

Regular Price: $275.00

Special Price $217.50

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
The best !!! Review by Christine
Quality
Price
Value
SSS you are the best , quick delivery , best price ever . I am so happy and very much satisfied with my GHD hair straightener (Posted on 20/09/2018)
Excellent Review by Romer
Quality
Price
Value
The product is so incredible. It heats up super quick just like a blink of an eye. (Posted on 27/05/2018)
Incredible Product & Service Review by Jaq
Quality
Price
Value
Wow, so impressed with this business, their customer service was amazing, their prices super competitive & best of all their delivery so fast! Ordered on a Thursday & received my products in Adelaide on Friday morning! Didn't even miss a hair wash without straighteners thank goodness! The product is amazing - had my last pair of GHD's for 11 years so old school customer but these new plates are so much bigger & more effective on my thick curly hair - the heat up function is so fast as well. Five stars all round!
(Posted on 10/04/2018)
Love It! Review by Sarah K
Quality
Price
Value
My first GHD and I love it! I got the wider plate as I have very thick hair and it has worked perfectly. Thanks SSS! (Posted on 3/04/2018)
Good product and service Review by Ramanjeet
Quality
Price
Value
Received the product in 1 day. The service and product are both great! (Posted on 28/02/2018)
Great for frizzy hair Review by Ramanjeet
Quality
Price
Value
Just received my straightener today,in a single day.Great service! Great product! (Posted on 28/02/2018)
Love this straightener, so easy to use I had been using the standard GHD but this suits my hair much better! Review by Kelly
Quality
Price
Value
Best straightener ever, and the service by Sydney Salon Suppliers was excellent my old GHD after ten years broke on the Thursday, ordred the new one Friday and delivered Monday morning, perfect!! (Posted on 27/02/2018)
You won't regret this purchase. One of the best I've used! Review by Tanya
Quality
Price
Value
After reviewing quite a few, I highly recommend this straightener. I have curly, fine, frizzy hair. From the first time I used it, I loved it. Its super lightweight, glides like a dream and can tame that frizzyness. Love the wider heat bars too. The price is right on the mark and delivery was a couple of days (what every girl wants when there previous straightener dies). (Posted on 9/02/2018)
Fast and effective Review by Ania
Quality
Price
Value
This is just what I needed! I am currently expecting my second baby, and with an energetic toddler by my side, I needed something that is fast and effective. The product works well, it is fast and the results last for more than a day. The purchase of the product was easy and the delivery was fast. Very happy with the service and the product. Thank you. (Posted on 6/02/2018)
Outstanding customer service and care of package Review by Bobby
Quality
Price
Value
I was extremely satisfied with this product. The company packaged is very securely and it arrived within a day of ordering. I would definitely recommend this product AND i will be ordering more from this company. (Posted on 31/01/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ghd V Max | Wide Plate Professional Hair Straightener | Styling Iron

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value